leiding

Prutsen

Martje Hoefnagels                 Caro Van Rooy                 Hanne Louwagie                 Marike Verniers

Email: prutsen@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Speelclub

Lana Roosen                 Charlotte Theuns                 Rune Verhoeven

Email: speelclub@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Kwiks

Emma Corveleyn                 Line De Backer                 Pauline De Hoey                 Dimitra Konstantopoulos

Email: kwiks@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Tippers

Kato Kemland                 Helena Kint                 Ninke Vandyck

Email: tippers@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Tiptiens

Celia Ben Slimane                 Loeka Verhoeven

Email: tiptiens@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Aspiranten

Laura Mertens                 Maxime Scheers

Email: aspiranten@chirosint-antonius.be