leiding

Prutsen

Hanne Picard                 Martje Hoefnagels                Kato Kemland                Loeka Verhoeven

Email: prutsen@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Speelclub

Eveline Orban               Rune Verhoeven                Marike Verniers            Celia Ben Slimane

Email: speelclub@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Kwiks

Tine Christiaensen         Auke Keysers                Caro Van Rooy                Dimitra Konstantopoulus

Email: kwiks@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Tippers

Femke Van Orden        Eveline Van de Cauter              Maxime Scheers         Charlotte Theuns

Email: tippers@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Tiptiens

Line De Backer                 Ninke Vandyck

Email: tiptiens@chirosint-antonius.be

 

Aspiranten

Paulien De Hoey                 Lana Roosen          Emma Corveleyn

Email: aspiranten@chirosint-antonius.be